1.800.658.3544
  02/19/19 3:05:49 PM

 

 

 
Mark Finck
General Manager/C.E.O.

mfinck@cenfarmcoop.com
Brent Edwards
C.F.O.

bedwards@cenfarmcoop.com
Jeff Schmiesing
Agronomy Division Manager
 
Mike Carlson
Grain Division Manager
mcarlson@cenfarmcoop.com
Tony Laetsch
Feed Sales & Marketing/
Department Manager
Tim Huebschman
Health, Safety and Regulatory Director
thuebschman@cenfarmcoop.com
 
Travis Stoffel
Region Operations Manager/Agronomy
tstoffel@cenfarmcoop.com
Troy Woitzel
Region Operations Manager/Grain
twoitzel@cenfarmcoop.com
 
 
   
 

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN