1.800.658.3544
  04/30/19 3:49:36 PM

 

 

 
Mark Finck
General Manager/C.E.O.

mfinck@cenfarmcoop.com
Brent Edwards
C.F.O.

bedwards@cenfarmcoop.com
Jeff Schmiesing
Agronomy Department Manager
 
Mike Carlson
Grain Department Manager
mcarlson@cenfarmcoop.com
Tony Laetsch
Feed Sales & Marketing/
Department Manager
Tim Huebschman
Health, Safety and Regulatory Director
thuebschman@cenfarmcoop.com
   
Gerry Crawford
Energy Department Manager
gcrawford@cenfarmcoop.com
Troy Woitzel
C.O.O.
twoitzel@cenfarmcoop.com
 
 
   
 

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN